Hipstamatic to release new update

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 11.13.20 AM

So Marty Yawnick over at Life in LoFi let it out that Hipstamatic will be releasing a major update this upcoming August.

I haven’t really been using the app for quite some time. In fact, I haven’t been purchasing their previous 5 or 6 Hipstapacks, but this update may just get me back to using this app. On a personal note, I’m really excited and can’t wait to see the new features; this as one of the few early #iphoneography apps that got me into shooting more mobile, with the excitement of mixing lenses and film and getting unexpected results.

Until August, I’m gonna start refamiliarizing myself with the lens combinations.

For the full article, click here

Follow

Life In LoFi: @LifeInLoFiBlog
Hipstamatic: @Hipstamatic

Leave a comment